Sunrise Point, Bryce Canyon National Park

Photo of a portion of the view at Sunrise Point at sunrise.

Sunrise Point at Sunrise

I’m happy to say that I’m done upgrading the images on my website, www.jimcoda.com.  Landscapes were the last part.

This is one of my favorite landscape photos.  I was at Bryce Canyon for a long weekend a couple of years ago.  I didn’t have the time to cover it all.  Sunrise Point was my favorite spot of those that I visited.  The breadth of the view there is incredible.  It’s hard to decide what to photograph.  I shot various portions of what I saw there, but my favorite was this image which covers a very small part of the scene.

About Jim Coda

I am a nature photographer living in the San Francisco Bay Area. I specialize in photos of birds, mammals, and landscapes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunrise Point, Bryce Canyon National Park

  1. Pat Ulrich says:

    Beautiful shot! And Congrats on finishing your efforts with your website — the images look fantastic on it!

    • Jim Coda says:

      Thanks Pat. The website was a lot of work, but I am glad I did it. I don’t know if you saw it, but I put a short slide show on the home page to try to summarize the kinds of nature photography I like to do.

Comments are closed.