Bobcat, Point Reyes National Seashore

Photo of a bobcat looking at the camera.

Bobcat, Point Reyes National Seashore

I haven’t been out to Point Reyes yet this year.  I need tor rectify that.  Winter is the best time for wildlife.

Here is one of the bobcats I photographed last winter.  I saw him often along Pierce Point Road.

About Jim Coda

I am a nature photographer living in the San Francisco Bay Area. I specialize in photos of birds, mammals, and landscapes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Bobcat, Point Reyes National Seashore

  1. Greg says:

    Oh man, Jim – what a great portrait! Very intense look on this guy!

  2. Charlotte Crackbon says:

    What a beautiful picture of a beautiful animal. You have really found a great area to capture all this wildlife you find.

  3. John Wall says:

    I love that gleam in his eye.

  4. Sheila Brown says:

    I saw two yesterday at Point Reyes, so excited.

  5. A Pacheco says:

    This is a great photo, of an awesome animal. That’s one intense looking predator. Nice shot!

Comments are closed.