Who Am I?

This is a close-up photo of female red fox.

Take a Guess

I started to do a portrait of this animal and started cropping it.  After every crop I decided to crop more.  Before I knew it I was here.  Then I realized it wasn’t clear what it was any more.   It’s probably not hard to guess what it is. One more crop, showing just the eyes,  would have made it tougher.  What is it, or, as the title says, who am I?

That didn’t take long to solve.  I’ll have to do one that is a little tougher.  Time to add some relevant tags to this post.

About Jim Coda

I am a nature photographer living in the San Francisco Bay Area. I specialize in photos of birds, mammals, and landscapes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Who Am I?

  1. John Wall says:

    Those guys are good guessers! I had no idea. Good to see you’re still blogging, Jim. I lost touch when google reader went belly up and have been slow to figure out a new way to check my favorite blogs.

  2. Alan says:

    That’s one of my favorite animals…a red fox.

  3. Greg says:

    Striking resemblance to my Aunt Hilda…

    Red Fox, perhaps…?

Comments are closed.