Season’s Greetings!

Photo of a coyote in snow.

Yellowstone Coyote; Not that “Doggie in the Window” Canine

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays.

I’ve decided to put a large copyright watermark on my blog images due to theft problems.  Some people are not deterred by the copyright symbol and my name in the corner of my images.  Hopefully, this will cut down on the theft.

About Jim Coda

I am a nature photographer living in the San Francisco Bay Area. I specialize in photos of birds, mammals, and landscapes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Season’s Greetings!

  1. Charlotte Crackbon says:

    This is a beautiful pic of a coyete, looks like a holiday greeting card for sure. Sorry you’ve had some
    difficulty with theft. Have a happy and Healthy New Year.
    Charlotte C.

  2. John Wall says:

    I have wondered what people do with stolen web images and whether I have ever had an image stolen. Do you ever catch anyone at it? I hope the big copyright symbol works for you.

Comments are closed.