Puma, Patagonia

Puma finishes a nice yawn.

“Back Off”!  No, I’m just kidding.  

This puma may look menacing, but she is just finishing off a nice long yawn.  She is called “Sister” and the few times we saw her she was very relaxed.  In fact, she did a lot of sleeping when we saw her, just like my cat, Rosie, here at home.

About Jim Coda

I am a nature photographer living in the San Francisco Bay Area. I specialize in photos of birds, mammals, and landscapes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Puma, Patagonia

  1. Oh, I see now, taken in Patagonia. I was so drawn to her photo I overlooked everything else! Do you ever sell your photos? This one says so much.

  2. Where did you take this awesome photo?

  3. bmdmom says:

    What a great shot!

    ________________________________

Comments are closed.